You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Strolling in Locarno, Switzerland to enjoy the leisurely pace of life

in #travel6 years ago

Nice to see a quite unknown place captured for us to enjoy! It made me get to work =) love the energy with what your wrote this post @lilflorence. Great that you are posting your work to Steemit! =)

I thought, why not contribute myself to the community by showing how I would edit the work posted to Steemit!


niqlftqgq1bxhokbcyel-01.jpeg

ybq1fuksfqijalog0lpz-01.jpeg

fbsonypbcp39uspu3qmm-01.jpeg


Let me know if you like or dislike my edit! Lets get some actual discussion started on our great platform, instead of the superficial: "great post" or "beautiful picture" comments =)

take care from Amsterdam 👋


t.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot @thi-js! I like your edits. Actually, I'm quite neglecting b&w options, which i really should use more often! Thanks for your feedback!:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55