You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: USA Culture Shock Part 6: I've Got So Much Money I Just Need to Spend it All!

in #travel7 years ago

Man what a load of useful information, thank you so much! I dunno how I feel about having to practically spend 2 years in Ecuador (since I like to bounce around pretty often), but it's nice to know about these options. As you said, it's probably well worth it in the long run to have access to those high interest accounts for the rest of your life! And thank you for the city recommendations :)

Resteemed part 1 ;) Couldn't agree with you more on this, and it's almost frightening to think about how careful you must be these days with the words you say...it's like walking on thin ice! I hope this helps

Sort:  

Thank you so much for resteeming. Being new here can be a bit of a challenge to get my work seen! Yes it is a commitment regarding Ecuador, going ahead with it is a big decision and not for everyone. With how my life has gone I'm very content with going forward with it. Glad you value what I have to share.

Have a great day! -Dan "World Travel Pro"

I Like Toast 🍞

lol! I mentioned I'm new here. You are newer than me! Then I'm like 975 followers in a month! Wow! Then I scroll down to your intro. You have a big youtube following. That is awesome man! Congratulations on your ever growing success! :)

Thanks a lot man, I truly appreciate your kind words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66972.83
ETH 3505.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18