You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRAVELMAN lost in INDIA: Goodmorning Jaipur!

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Looks like a great place to get lost at :) I can't image what kind of shock it is to find out that you're somewhere else than where you're supposed to be! But it seems like everything went well at the end and you even made a new friend on your way! Great post :)

Sort:  

Hi @theywillkillyou... I feel a bit disturbed typing your name. Thanks. It was a lot of fun being lost for a minute in a foriegn country. It wasn’t fun lugging all my belongings around with me though. Episodes like this make me love my trip, it’s adventure and fun.

Hi @theywillkillyou... I feel a bit disturbed typing your name.

Hahah oh man, sorry to disturb. Don't be alarmed though...it's just the name of my YouTube channel ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60005.26
ETH 2409.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43