Cruising From Aldinga to Yankalilla on my Yamaha MT 07 HO

in #travel6 years ago


DSCN0671.JPG

Ok so this time around my filming worked out and I got the full run, this is one of my most favorite rides here in Adelaide.
At the start the ride is gentle, with nice views of the hills and country side.
Then we pass over Myponga reservoir and the ride starts to get a bit more intense, with sharper bends and rougher road.

The views are amazing on this ride too. I usually like to crank on the accelerator a bit too, but I'm not the type to speed and break the limit.
Plus if you come off on these roads they can be very unforgiving, there are large trees on the side of the road.

I love this ride because you can have fun on the bike, it's not very often I can crank on the accelerator.

steemit-hr.png

 

steemit-dragon-banner.png

☠️☠️☠️☠️ Related Posts ☠️☠️☠️☠️

 
☣️ Motorcycle Riding Tips for Keeping Safe - Helmet Cams
 

Sort:  

You got a 11.82% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @thevillan!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You got a 2.80% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @thevillan!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35