You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Toothsome Chocolate Emporium & Savory Feast Kitchen Review: Part 2 - Candy Smith Emporium Store and Milkshake Bar

in #travel7 years ago

I'd probably need a chaperone for myself for the same reason...I'm way too much of a kid! I can't seem to get out of any gift shop we encounter without an armful (or truck full!) of things, so chocolate...I'd need an extra carry on bag just for that!

Sort:  

Excuse me.. you can't bring a shopping cart into the park.

But, you don't understand, I'm going shopping at the chocolate store. :-)

Lol, yes!! I guess I could bring the double stroller and make the kids walk? That could work too.

You know how true that statement actually is... we saw a few times last week where the stroller was full of "park things" like plush toys they won, bags from the universal store, etc and the kid was dragging along complaining they were tired of walking. It was too funny.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58095.37
ETH 2464.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32