You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life Without a TV

in #travel7 years ago

I've never really had the patience for TV, but whenever I'm staying at my boyfriend's brother's place we all end up watching a lot of Netflix together on our shared account. Like, seriously, a whole one or two hours a day. I also use Youtube for language practicing, which basically counts as TV in my mind!

I now understand that it's also a form of socializing, as you mentioned, but I know if I ever return to living alone tv shows/movies would be one of the first things to go!

Sort:  

Oh yeah, the internet can be a TV too, especially youtube!

How we manage our time in front of the screen would really be up to us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68145.39
ETH 3732.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65