You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Answering Common Questions I Received During My Travels

in #travel6 years ago

More power to you girl. I come from a family and backed by a generation that still takes spending on travel as luxury and its tough to make them understand how its an important aspect of life.
Having traveled to some of the remotest areas solo I can say that we mature with each trip. Meeting new people and learning new things is a way of growing.

Sort:  

@thenomadictales,

Thank you :3 ! think traveling is fun and so far it taught me a whole lot of lessons about life. I would love to solo travel more into nature but I would prefer a company. I couldn't agree more though, it's definitely a way of growing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43