You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cest Is d'Best Festival in Central Zagreb, Croatia - Steemer's Review

in #travel7 years ago

Thanks for the mention... and for the record Croatia is where I wanted to settle but they (authorities) told me I need 0.5 million Euro's ... here in Africa that is twenty years salary ...so it will be a dream..but [email protected] hello to the girls for me.

Sort:  

Girls are awesome! Though a bit too shy sometimes. Authorities are moronic for sure. What drew you here?

one more thing ..yes girls are awesome ...

@buzzbeergeek .... allow me to answer this another time. It is a story..and my girl is asking where dinner is....my turn to provide. If no message in the next day or so...remind me.

No problem. Mine got pissed as well for me writing that post! I feel you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59928.39
ETH 2649.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42