HOW I FILLED MY PASSPORT IN 2 YEARS | DTube Daily Exclusive 13

in #travel6 years ago


In this video I want to explain how I've travelled so much over the last 3 years that I have filled one passport and already on to my second.

I've now been to 60 countries across 5 continents and no plans on slowing down, all because I decided to take the leap and start working online while travelling.

I'll be sharing these lessons across my channel, showing other people how they can do this too.

Thanks for watching,
Jord

twitter thelifeofjord.png

If you enjoyed this post then please remember to follow me.

Popular posts:
My Top 5 Travel Experiences of 2017
Hi I'm Jord and I Get Paid to Travel the World (and you can too..)

You can also find me on:
YouTube - Instagram - Twitter - Facebook - Blog


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for your Information to all. @noor.money

Thank you for watching!

You are most welcome. Can you share your steemit knowledge for the beginners like me.
I wanna improve my self on steemit.

@noor.money

Godspeed! You're cool! I respect such people! I also think that you need to have fun!

Thanks for the support. I agree, life is about living!

Damn you have a lot more stamps than me lol probably more than Laura and me combined :O well done!

Haha cheers, lots from asia mainly!

Yuhuuuuuuu more to go!!!😊

Philippines and Japan next!

My passport is slowly filling up 😍

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 STEEM or SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

I'm not planning on doing this but feel like it's polite to reply... so thanks :D

🙋 good post!!!; 🙋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49