DRIVING ACROSS SRI LANKA IN A TUK TUK | DTube Sri Lanka 6/10

in #travel6 years ago


Who's smart idea was it to drive around Sri Lanka in a Tuk-Tuk anyway!?

It was Large Minority's and tbh I'm so glad they came up with it - this trip is epic!!

This was from the first couple of days of the trip through Sri Lanka and it was one of the best trips, if not the best, I've ever been on.

Thanks for watching,
Jord

LARGEMINORITY:
https://www.largeminority.travel/lanka-challenge/
https://www.instagram.com/largeminority/

twitter thelifeofjord.png

If you enjoyed this post then please remember to follow me.

Popular posts:
My Top 5 Travel Experiences of 2017
Hi I'm Jord and I Get Paid to Travel the World (and you can too..)

You can also find me on:
YouTube - Instagram - Twitter - Facebook - Blog


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

it looks really fun. nice video, thx for sharing xD

it seems really fun

Thanks - it was!

Nice tour. I would like to drive with on of these. :)
Try to look into lens when you talk. It makes more personal touch. Little advice.

Nice bike good trip

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58239.61
ETH 2287.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50