DTube in Sri Lanka 8/10 | THE AMAZING BEAUTY OF SRI LANKA

in #travel6 years ago


This is almost the end of my Sri Lanka series and it was probably the best vlog I've ever made.

The country is so incredibly beautiful and this day was just amazing. We were invited into a local families house to cook and have dinner with them.

Such friendly, welcoming people. Easily one of my favourite countries in the world.

Thanks for watching,
Jord

twitter thelifeofjord.png

If you enjoyed this post then please remember to follow me.

Popular posts:
My Top 5 Travel Experiences of 2017
Hi I'm Jord and I Get Paid to Travel the World (and you can too..)

You can also find me on:
YouTube - Instagram - Twitter - Facebook - Blog


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  
Loading...

Sri Lanka looks beautiful <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75