HOLI FESTIVAL in Mumbai - DTUBE India Series 2/10

in #travel6 years ago


This is the second video in my DTube India series.

I was so lucky to be in India in time for Holi Festival and experience it in Mumbai! An awesome experience and something I would recommend to everyone.

Next up I went to Goa for a few days to enjoy the beach before finally heading to Kerala!

Thanks for watching,
Jord

twitter thelifeofjord.png

If you enjoyed this post then please remember to follow me.

Popular posts:
My Top 5 Travel Experiences of 2017
Hi I'm Jord and I Get Paid to Travel the World (and you can too..)

You can also find me on:
YouTube - Instagram - Twitter - Facebook - Blog


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Woww i really want to visit mumbay😍

Great.. it looks that you had blast :)

Definitely, awesome times!

The first picture is awsome:)looks like great fun

It really was :)

This is super awesome!! I love Mumbai!! I went for a wedding but not holi. I should go back for holi too.

Ahh amazing, I'd love to go to an Indian wedding some day

Awesome brother, that was make me jealous.. 😍😍

Omg! That's very beautiful!:)

Well done! Nice post!
Please follow my movie project: STAY CALM!
Thanks!
https://steemit.com/movie/@dappo/making-of-stay-calm-movie

Stay Calm.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89