TRAVEL HACK YOU NEED TO KNOW | DTube Daily Exclusive 003

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


In this video I show you how to get luxury villas for very cheap - for example this crazy nice villa cost us just £10 a night!

This is a hack I use all the time and will save you a ton of money if you're willing to spend time building up AirBnb referrals. Even if not, the monthly discount and looking for new listings will also save you loads in the long run - just be as flexible as you can.

Here's the link - http://bit.ly/AirBnbJordDTube

Thanks again for watching!
Jord

twitter thelifeofjord.png

If you enjoyed this post then please remember to follow me.

Popular posts:
My Top 5 Travel Experiences of 2017
Hi I'm Jord and I Get Paid to Travel the World (and you can too..)

You can also find me on:
YouTube - Instagram - Twitter - Facebook - Blog


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for the great tips to get cheap accommodation! Unfortunately I am already registered on Airbnb.

You can still share your referral link to other people. The main thing is to do it consistently, for example my link is in the description of every YouTube video I post. Over time that has built up and I now have 100s of referrals pending.

I've started using this one myself thanks to your Twitter post a few weeks back 👊

Good man! It's a slow burner but once you start getting referrals in then it's great

Nice! There’s this crypto that’s trying to be the Airbnb of blockchain (LockChain) have you heard of it by any chance?

#onelovedtube

Interesting And informative ideas, I have to implement these great tips in securing a cheaper accommodation. Thanks again for the video

Hello @thelifeofjord, i am ur latest follower and totaly glued to ur posts.. Thanks for posting great content. Iv spent half of my day watching your dtube travel videos!! Awesome work. Looking forwardmto more.

thanks for the heads up...Ive been considering it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67851.31
ETH 3815.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77