PARADISE IN INDONESIA | DTube Flashback Friday #3

in #travel7 years ago


This is from the time I explored the two paradise islands of Gili Trawangan and Gili Meno in Lombok, Indonesia.

They are both just a few hours boat ride away from Bali and offer some of the most stunning scenery I've ever seen.

In this video, I compare two of the islands to decided which is better and which you should see. They both have their own charm and are definitely worth a visit if you ever go to Indonesia.

I hope you enjoy!

Thanks for watching,
Jord

twitter thelifeofjord.png

If you enjoyed this post then please remember to follow me.

Popular posts:
My Top 5 Travel Experiences of 2017
Hi I'm Jord and I Get Paid to Travel the World (and you can too..)

You can also find me on:
YouTube - Instagram - Twitter - Facebook - Blog


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Such a paradise island

Visiting it someday wouldn't be a bad idea tho.
Very Nice 100%.

It's a beautiful spot

This post has received gratitude of 2.36 % from @appreciator thanks to: @thelifeofjord.

Great video, especially the aerial footage! The atmosphere feels so relaxing. We were thinking of visiting Bali and/or Lombok this year so we might even stop by these tiny islands. They seem really nice. Any advice on which area has the best beaches for swimming and just chilling in the water (i.e. no waves and not too many rocks in the water)? It seems like Lombok is the best bet for that type of trip but we were hoping to find something in Bali and Gili islands, too...

Another great vlog which I had to resteem right away :-) Thanks for taking us with you Jordan!

I'll travel to Bali in May and can't wait to be there. It's going to be my very first time in that area!

what a cosy little poolvilla! enyojed watching Jord!

wohoooo, welcome to indonesia buddy ! don't leaves my country early, still many place you must visit here

Very nice drone shots!
Such a Beautiful place!
Nice documentation skills you have there!

Great job man! :)

This looks like paradise! I hope to be able to go there soon as well...where did you check for accomodations in advance? The little villa with the pool looks lovely :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56