ZIPLINE IN INDIA | DTube India Series 9/10

in #travel7 years ago


This is the 9th video in my India vlog series through Kerala.

In this video we got to go zip-lining, drive some jeeps and stay at some pretty awesome hotels.

Hope you enjoy!

Thanks
Jord

twitter thelifeofjord.png

If you enjoyed this post then please remember to follow me.

Popular posts:
My Top 5 Travel Experiences of 2017
Hi I'm Jord and I Get Paid to Travel the World (and you can too..)

You can also find me on:
YouTube - Instagram - Twitter - Facebook - Blog


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

People who liked this post also liked:

Guitar LIve Stream | Hit Me Up With Requests Dlive Stream by @veganroma

Day 54 of 90 day Ab Challenge by @gabbyg86

DTUBE - Our Early Easter Egg Hunt - Happy Easter to my Dtube Family by @adventuroussoul

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

Hello friends we are making community to guide Indian new users about Steemit.

New Users: Must join to learn about Steemit which helps you to grow on Steemit.

Old Users: Must join this group to Guide new users.

Indian| Hindi is our Mother Language
https://discord.gg/sVD6xfb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79