You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Statue Series - What's The Story: Monpera, People's Monument

in #travel7 years ago

Thank Ry! I am happy you read them!

I used to have tons of statues/sculptures photos and files (and our life pictures obv). My youngest was learning to walk, he was 13 months at that time, and he accidentally tripped near our external hard drive where we stored everything, it fell off the table and the device broken inside apparently, all those memories gone (from 2005-2014), sad day 😌

Sort:  

Outwardly I have this pained/sympathetic expression and inside I am internally screaming and running around in panic flailing circles.

I have multiple redundant backups precisely for this reason and am currently a nervous wreck as I need another drive XD

goatsig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32