Sort:  

Such a beautiful place ___

It is cryptonik!

Interesting read! I looked at your profile and noticed that you have made a fresh account so welcome to the steemit platform. One upvote for you and bring on the next one!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Hey Kromosom, thanks for the tip, will check it out :)

hello ewuoso!

How are you

i submitted ur post to curie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65216.94
ETH 3531.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44