You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Out Side Paintings of Daewung-Jeon and Exceptional Arrangement of 3 Story Stone Pagoda in Daeheung-sa Temple.

in #travel6 years ago

@slowwalker,
In my country (Sri Lanka) pagoda style is too much different from this one and also large in size! But I think both build for the same purpose and I don't know is there any special place to located them!
One thing I have noticed in your photography of wall artworks! I see Lord Buddha's live scenery well painted there! Yeah colors are shaded, but aliveness of the artwork is so well!
Great article and a collection of great photography! I think it's a good reference to understand the Buddhism of Korea and great histories of your country as well!

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67714.75
ETH 2616.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69