You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #95 : The Endangered Species of Qinling, China - The Giant Panda, The Golden Takin!

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for sharing this great content @sweetsssj. I am a big fan of yours.
I am writing a post serie called "Steemit Lessons side by side to the big ones". In my last post I have mentioned you as an example for all the Steemit community. Thanks for being a "great light between so much darkness", May your path be always awesome and full of light. STEEM ON.

PS: The post is here. It is been written in Spanish but basically is teaching others all the great things you do and how you focus on your blog and nothing else. Gracias.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50