You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Photo Diary 06: Rome

in #travel7 years ago

Beautiful pictures! We were there 3 years ago and you are right. Trainers are absolutely a must. What blew my mind was the fact that at every turn you experience a piece of history; either an old building, church, monument etc. Oh and we discovered Italian style pickled eggplant. I have been addicted to it ever since!

M

Sort:  

Haha, trainers are a definite! I've been twice and will probably go back at some point in the future :) I'm dreaming about the ring road in Iceland!

You should do it! Only thing I would suggest is look up weather conditions once you get here. Its a beautiful country with gorgeous landscapes. And here is the website that tracks the aurora borealis that we used: en.vedur.is/weather/forecasts/aurora/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59