Sort: ย 

The Palace of Versailles, is one of the largest and most opulent castles in the world. A fine example of 18th century French architecture and art, it is one of the most visited attractions โ€“ and castles โ€“ in France, as well as being a UNESCOโ€™s World Heritage site and must-see French landmark.

Its an awesome palace - but it shows the cruelty of humans. While millions had to starve a little group lived like this. :/ But nice to watch nowadays, sure :)

Sure you will have a Wonderful time in Paris, one of the most brilliant cities from Europe with its perfect lunches and dinners, the sightseeings, the streets and the artists on the streets. Thanks for sharing and have fun.

Thank you, we really had a great time there. Have you been to Paris yet?

Hello, I would like to say huge congratulations to you for winning North American Friday comptetition in my 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge. Your pictures are absolutely stunning and I am sure they won't go unnoticed. Great job. Kindly see if you can answer some congratulations notes in my post once they start pouring in sometimes throughout the day. Thanks ever so much. Tomas

7 Worldโ€™s Continents Photo Challenge โ€“ North American Friday โ€“ winner announcement!

Wow, two times in a row :) Thank you! Sure, I will visit right now ;)

You deserve it! Some stunning pictures you take!! Also thank you for answering your congratulation comments on the post. Enjoy the rest of your Sunday. Tomas

Thank you ;) As soon as I have visited your beautiful country you can be sure to see some good reports from there!

Merci beaucoup to take me back to the days I used to live in this marvelous town. I bet many things changed since the 80โ€™s.

I bet they did ;) But I can't tell you since I wasn't even born back then ;)

Congrats on another post in the traveldigest!

I've traveled a bit but never been to Paris. Was great to take a look at it via your story and pictures. I am enjoying your series.
Thanks for sharing

Thank you :)

You definetly should visit it - Great you enjoy my stories :) There are many more to come!

wow super post i like it

Ein groรŸartiger Reisebericht!

Du hast recht, in Paris sind die touristischen Highlights noch um einiges grรถรŸer dimensioniert und prunkvoller als beispielsweise in Wien.

Dankesehr, freut mich :)

Stimmt - aber dafรผr sind die Wiener freundlicher! Insgesamt รคhneln sich die Stรคdte sehr finde ich. Paris ist halt grรถรŸer, Wien dafรผr um Welten sauberer! Mir fiele die Entscheidung auf Dauer glaube ich nicht sehr schwer ;)

hoffe du hattest doch Zeit Paris auch zu genieรŸen, lg

Klar - aber ein paar Fotos gehรถren dazu ;) Auf steemit oder so war ich im Urlaub eh nicht aktiv - hab es nichtmal am Handy!

I'm glad you enjoyed my home country =). You made some fantastic pictures, better than the one is our tourism office haha
Thank you =)

I think this is the same all over the world - very often they just use crappy old pictures :D

Hahaha most definitely agree =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54