You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🇫🇷 Let me take you to Paris 2/3 🇫🇷

in #travel7 years ago

Hello, I would like to say huge congratulations to you for winning North American Friday comptetition in my 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge. Your pictures are absolutely stunning and I am sure they won't go unnoticed. Great job. Kindly see if you can answer some congratulations notes in my post once they start pouring in sometimes throughout the day. Thanks ever so much. Tomas

7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge – North American Friday – winner announcement!

Sort:  

Wow, two times in a row :) Thank you! Sure, I will visit right now ;)

You deserve it! Some stunning pictures you take!! Also thank you for answering your congratulation comments on the post. Enjoy the rest of your Sunday. Tomas

Thank you ;) As soon as I have visited your beautiful country you can be sure to see some good reports from there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54166.76
ETH 2272.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34