Sort:  

Nice post! Upvoted and following!

Great thanks :)

Thany you too :) And welcome on steem! Followed you!

Hi, nice post, upvoted

Thank you! Followed you ;)

thank you too :)

Dubrovnik, great place to be. Was in Dubovnik to. Upvoted! Would you please upvote / resteem my trip to Basel Switzerland?
https://steemit.com/travel/@cryptomonitor/exploring-world-my-trip-to-basel-switzerland-swiss Thanks :)

Switzerland is nice - but expensive :D I will follow you. If you want more travel news you should follow me too!

I LIKE IT!

Was just in Crikvenica,Croatia Adriatic Sea this weekend...

Sooooo cool to chill your head a bit :)

I am low on power, but will upvote later in the day ;)

Already follow you, see you around!

Yeah Croatia is perfect for juts getting a cooling down!
I would appreciate that - thank you :)

Wow, wirklich tolle Landschaft....nehme ich mit an meinen Wand :)

Thanks a lot! :)

Sharing those pictures was a pleasure ;) Did you know the cave - since you lived there for one year probably :D

Of course :) Check out my official blog page to see more about Dubrovnik https://mindfulmermaid.com/

Sehr schön! :)

Ja - wirklich ein besonderer Platz! :)

Wow !! nice post and beautiful pictures - the landscape looks so peaceful! I hope you had enjoyed

Thank you! Me and my girlfriend really enjoyed our stay! You should go there as well :)

Congratulations @theaustrianguy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42