You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: By train through Europe - 1st August - Kolding

in #travel6 years ago

This is like the best break down of traveling ever! Thank you for this so much. I didn't know 'couchsurfers' leave alone it being free. Airbnb is all I know about.

I am okay with cooking as I am choosy as hell so that helps a lot. I am a poor feeder so that's another huge plus. I think the fact that I love the freedom of exploration I'd choose to roam the streets rather than a museum somewhere.

What else? Oh. If I ever drop by your place of residence, I have e-booked your couch in advance. Thank you Suesa 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

The couch will be free for you, and we will cook :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60270.61
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43