In the Copernicus Museum

in #travel7 years ago

Hi, Steemit!!!

Nikolai Copernicus (February 19, 1473, Torun - May 24, 1543, Frombork) - Polish astronomer, mathematician, mechanic, economist, canon of the Renaissance. Most known as the author of the heliocentric system of the world, which initiated the first scientific revolution.

В музее Коперника 3.jpg

В музее Коперника 1.jpg

В музее Коперника 2.jpg

В музее Коперника 5.jpg

В музее Коперника 4.jpg

Enjoy your journey and a lot of impressions.

@teddy2

Sort:  

Are you still in Cracow? Do you know, that on Saturday, there will be Steem Meetup there? :)

https://steemit.com/steem/@dailydogger/krakow-steem-meetup-23rd-september-poland

Many thanks noisy for the invitation !!! Alas, I've only been in Krakow for three days and now I'm at home, in Israel. It would be great to talk with like-minded people. Maybe another time lucky.

A planujecie zrobić coś na Mazurach w grudniu np.w Olsztynie z chęcią bym wpadł,dowiedział się więcej?

This year I will not travel any more, I have a home service. Thank you for your attention andzi76!

nice art construction
upvote back please thnx sir

Thanks yasirgawad :)

If you can, change polish tag to poland. In polish tag we use only polish language - thanks

I apologize, I use Google translator, and in it there is only one variant of the translation into Polish. I will continue to write in English.

He's trying to say that you used tag polish in this post and we use polish only for content with Polish language. Please change that tag into poland.

To avoid questions, I changed the answer in English :)

I don't understand you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25