KRAKOW STEEM MEETUP, 23rd SEPTEMBER, POLAND.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Hello, STEEM community!
I am proud to announce

Krakow STEEM MEETUP!
DATE: SATURDAY 23rd SEPTEMBER, at 6:00PM.
LOCATION: METAFORMA CAFE. Krakow, Poland.

What's Planned

While there are no certain plans yet for any lectures to be a part of the event, they could possibly take place if one of our guests decide that they want to speak.

The event is mainly supposed to be an open discussion between our guests and a base ground for new connections. We have built a valuable steem society in Poland and it would be a mistake not to try further bonding it together.

Also, KRAKOW STEEM MEETUP is an open event, so not only STEEM users are invited, but:
a) Those curious about STEEM and blockchains.
b) Bloggers interested in technology - knowing more about STEEM might change their way of thinking about blog monetization.
c) Anyone interested really!

STEEM users come from different backgrounds, are at a different stages in their lifes and all have different experiences, but the thing connecting them seems to be the genuine curiousity.

FAQ:

1. What to do, if I plan to attend?
Honestly, just come, socialize and drink some lemonade or beer!

Anyone planning to attend the KRAKOW STEEM MEETUP would be asked to join the event through: https://www.meetup.com/KRAKOW-STEEM-MEETUP/

2. Is it free?
Absolutely! And, a certain amount of drinks will be on us I believe!

3. Gifts to remember KSM forever
We're planning to give small, memorable gifts to all our attendees, so they will be able to remember KRAKOW STEEM MEETUP forever.


More photos from METAFORMA CAFE:


See you there, hopefully! :-)

@dailydogger

Sort:  

I think maybe I can come and join you guys if you okey. Probably I will in Europe at that time. I may come to meet you :)

Sure thing! Feel invited and be sure to register on our meetup.com event if youre going. :)

Sure, thanks my friend :)

I wish I was still in Europe . I would have come to chill with you guys.

I want to join you but my bad luck I am from India. If i was from there i will definitely join. Keep it up guys enjoy it.

Poland might be one of the best countries to utilize blockchain technology. Country is developed but not enough to compete with Germany, France etc There are also big political problems involving corruption, cryptocurrency could change all that.

Big support from @RocketMining for initiatives like this, keep up good work guys

Dziekuje...But I live in lodz.. its too far..

We have attendees from Wroclaw and Warsaw for sure, the distance between lodz and krakow is an obstacle that you can overcome! Feel invited. :-)

great post!!

Very good post.. I enjoyed it :-)
Just followed you.

Very good your post my friend

Oh that's really cool :) If I only was in my country... Good luck anyhow!

Once upon a time ago, I was at Krakow for Erasmus student change programme. This meetup activity sounds so good! Hope you guys are having really kind convos. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39