Sort:  

At that time, I'm not sure if the train were running. I had forgotten this, but I remember something about it now, and I'm thinking that the train about which you were obsessed was the real train going by on the track. I think that I probably also took you to a little railroad museum that was then located in the old NYC depot between 14th, Main, & Meridian Streets and the tracks.

no I mean the train that runs around the Lemon Drop the toy one. It was the first time I had seen one

They didn't always have that train there. I might have taken you in there after they got the train. I just hadn't remembered its being in there that long. The first train I saw like this was at a bar and grill in Lubbock, TX called The Copper Caboose.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60627.10
ETH 2662.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44