Hotels inDubai are paradise of Travellers : Part I

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

I am really fond of the lavish lifestyle in Dubai. I wrote about how i entered in Dubai. I went there for a break but it turned out to be the city of my previous post https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@teapassion/traveller-foodie-and-techie-looking-to-share-experiences-on-steemit
Burj Al Arab.jpg
I really went crazy seeing the rich and lavish lifestyle. I soon realised that Dubai is a big Hotel with Roads in it. There are many hotels all across the city which generates significant employment for the expats from India, Pakistan and other small Arab Countries. One of the most lavish hotels in the Down town area was the Address Hotel.
address1.jpg
This is one of the most beautiful hotel chain i have seen in Dubai. They are owned by Dubai's own Emaar, which is considered to be the construction giant in Dubai. They have done some of the awsome building constructions in Dubai.
Address-View.jpg
I personally felt very bad when the Address hotel in the downtown met with the fire on the eve of the new year. It was sad to see the burning building, however many of visitors could not stop themselves from capturing them in the cameras.
burned-address.jpeg

Sort:  

@teapassion beautiful pictures!!! welcome to the steemit family ... keep posting

love the shots ❤️

@kkkttt05 thank you very much

Welcome to Steemit @teapassion!
Dropped you a follow for support!
Please dont hesitate to reply and ask if you need any help!
Hope you enjoy your time here as I do!

Welcome to Steemit @teapassion . Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

@mekong thank you. I am following you

I've Upvoted for sure. happy to meet you in this big family.
looking forward to your next post.
You can follow my food blog to know more about me @fatkid

Welcome to steemit !! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

@digitalplayer thank you for your comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65910.66
ETH 2696.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88