You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Canadian Rockies: Frozen New Year Day 1, the planetarium

in #travel6 years ago

Brrr braving that bitter cold must have been such an experience and to get such amazing photos wow I am impressed I would have been hidden away inside nice and warm

The telescope shot of the moon is great

Sort:  

well, I wasn't thrilled with the cold but I didn't want to blow my end of 2017 goal over nasty temperature, I sometimes have to work in that sorta thing so I have learned to tolerate it. If there wasn't a promise of amazing mountain experience I probably would have hidden too. Thank you for stopping by and your continued support. xox :)

Your strength and determination is inspiring

Always a pleasure to visit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94