You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Serenity & beauty of Lake Te Anau!

in #travel6 years ago

Amazing journey again, though I must appreciate your skills to capture the nature in the moving car, you got a great eye..I love the way you end up your story with a earning too which is so relevant to travel journey's as we tend to forget something's as we bagpack.I have been a follower of your posts for sometime now, but to be honest I take a lot of inspiration from your write up and I try to mould it in my write up's...Thank you :)

Sort:  

Good to hear that, you taking inspiration from people, I know how much you have in you, just keep patience and give your best, your time will come too bro

Time will come sooner or later what he has to do is to be patient.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54