You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: India travel : Photos to inspire you to visit India

in #travel7 years ago

I'm Indian and I haven't visited these places yet :P
I will though if I'm not too busy with the corporate life!
Beautiful pictures!
Taj Mahal has a very interesting story! Click HERE
Please don't travel alone in India :( Especially in Delhi and the places nearby.

India is beautiful, especially the places that are untouched by humans!
If you are visiting again, maybe check out the Southern part.
Especially Kerala (Wayanad)!
You will never run out places!

Looking forward to more Travel pics! :)

Sort:  

I did travel alone and going back again in few months, to go to the mountains... Thanks for ur concern about delhi , I have heard horrible stuffs about it and will try to avoid .

Always be safe :) Trust no one! Have an awesome trip. Looking for more amazing posts from you .

Agreed about Delhi Ive heard its terrible for single women travellers. my Gf told me she did not feel comfortable. Be safe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67614.76
ETH 2610.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73