You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Vacation With A Freemason

in #travel8 years ago

It is very beautiful beach! Thanks for sharing. I'm really happy that you enjoyed your trip in Thailand. You are welcome to Thailand again and again! (I'm Thai. My hometown is in the South of Thailand near Krabi!)

Sort:  

Oh I visit Thailand quite often. Last year I went to Chiang Mai - I think it's one of the best places to visit for Thailand :)

South of Thailand near Krabi.. is it the border between Malaysia and Thailand?

Yes, you are right! Chiang Mai is one of the best places to visit! Phuket is another interesting provinces. I think you visited Phuket already, right?

My hometown is not at the border. It's is just a small province, named Phatthalung.

Hope you plan to visit Thailand again in the very near future! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60860.94
ETH 2672.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62