You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photos of my parents-in-law's house and garden in Blora, Indonesia. / Fotos von Haus und Garten meiner Schwiegereltern in Blora, Indonesien.

in #travel6 years ago

It’s great that you can touch village life and be among nice nature at the hometown of your wife, @kobold-djawa. (apart from the heat, mosquitoes and the noisy road that were causing you some troubles)

All members of @kobold-djawa’s family look friendly indeed. I love that her house and most of the things in her house were made of wood, especially the roof with beautiful style. I also like her garden with banana trees and other exotic plants. WOW! The pumpkin is really huge. I love corn and these are so big and have bright color. Salak is one of my favorite fruit. Yummy! (I just ate them yesterday!)

All foods look yummy. I especially like the chilies paste and the boiled eggs are also my favorite.

These animals are very cute, especially the goats and the chicks.

This is similar to the way of life in Thailand. In the countryside of Thailand, “the water used for showering and washing is bucketed from the deep well”, too.

Your little princess is very cute, I especially love her sweet smile that she sent to her grandfather. Ah! I can see, this was very happy moment indeed.

Thanks so much for sharing. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48