You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wat Kasattrathirat Worawihan, Ayutthaya province, Thailand

in #travel6 years ago

I'm happy to hear that you are much better now and can write creative articles once again!

It's good to know that your sister had a young student from Thailand.... Yeah! The little elephant is a nice gift which is a symbol of Thailand.

I'm glad to know that you intend to make a trip to Thailand.....soon! ;))

Sort:  

Yes, I am almost as normal as possible..... ( : , and the post train is back on the tracks. Though I don't get as many out as I would like. Such is life.

I just found out a friend of mine is coming to Thailand in February. Isn't that exciting? I told him I have a Steemit friend there, and that your nickname is 'watermelon' in Thai, he really liked that. What fun.

I look forward to reading your articles very soon!

Oh! I'm glad to know that your friend is coming to Thailand in February. Hope he has great times in Thailand.

I'm happy that he likes my nickname..... ;))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51