Sort:  

This was good to see old gugs again and that Mzoli's Place is still doing well. They have the best sausage in Cape town.
I lived in SA for 8 years. It's a wonderful country with fantastic people.
Molo from @molometer @syzmic :) 100% upvoted and resteemed

haha thanks @molometer .
People from different places have been asking me about Mzoli's. I didn't know it was that popular.
They have the best indeed. I always go there for their sauce lol

Mzoli's is the best for food after a night out. Their sausage is amazing. My son came home one night with a huge bag full lol we were eating it for days :) @syzmic

Dear, Good write up....

Thank you

Awesome! I saw that you have been on here for some time so this introduction is a long time coming. Take this upvote and I'm waiting for many more posts in the future!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve big upvotes so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73