You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Burning Man, Puerto Rico, and Steemfest3!

in #travel6 years ago

OMG... you're going to Burning Man!?!? Fuck bro, you better buckle up man, that place is CARAY-ZEEEE... YEAAAAAAAH BUDDDAAAAYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!

It's unreal man, like it will live up to the hype, I'm sure I don't need to add to it any more that, just other than a bit to fuel the STOKEEEE!!!!! ;)

Wish I could be going as well. I was going to say, to save yourself the heartache next year, you should basically just accept the fact that you need to do two in a row, I mean, it's so vast, even on a bike you'll not ever get to see even more than 1% of what Black Rock City has to offer - but that won't stop you from trying the next year. Funny thing is, it's a completely different place every year.
I only managed one year and was really mourning not being there the following year - but it may be a bit easier seeing as you'll be in a different part of the world by that point.

Regardless, "Buckle up your seatbelt, Dorothy, 'cause Kansas is going bye-bye" 😉 Have fun, be safe, take some pics. Catch ya on the other side!

Sort:  

Thanks. I'm really excited. I'm already thinking I'll want to go back next year also, and I haven't even set foot on the Playa yet. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41