You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poof! Here is your $400 fine for being Vegan!

in #travel7 years ago

That's a load of horseshit. omg! For some cherry fucking tomatoes? Are you kidding me? Thats so lame!
At least you have a good attitude as far as material possessions go. It's very true that the things you own end up owning you!
Wishing you some better luck on the rest of your journey! :)

Sort:  

Hahaha thank you for saying that for me! I have been wanting to say that this whole time but I've been trying to be all smiley hunkey dorey so I don't get too upset about it. Money and possessions come and go so quickly that it's always for the best to distance emotional attachment from them though it's certainly easier to say than to do ;)
I hope to get some amazing footage to make up for it! <3

Yes, lets see that Lord of the Rings shit!

I am on it! Leaving today for a film location actually so I will definitely post it when I am settled again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63557.03
ETH 3400.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44