You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chatuchak, Largest Weekend Market in Thailand

in #travel6 years ago

Hello friend @purepinay, first of all I want to say that I am glad that you are well, given the weather events in your country.

What a great experience that you have been able to visit such a big and popular market, and although sadly you have not been able to buy some things, I see that you had a lot of fun with the flavors.

I'm sure I would love choconana, because of the ingredients it sounds delicious. As for mango and sticky rice, I'm not very sure, even though in my country mango is a fruit found everywhere and we love it madly because it's delicious and very versatile (I've eaten it in cakes, jellies, ice creams, juices, salads...); however I've never tasted it with sticky rice, I don't know, but it doesn't look delicious, hahaha.

Greetings, I hope you keep having a great time.

Sort:  

We also have mango here and you buy it all year round, probably one of my favorite fruit. I never thought of eating it with sticky rice though, lol but it's really good ;)

I'll take it into account, here is not available for sale like this, but I will look for the recipe to prepare and test it, if it is with mango, should be good ; )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67494.82
ETH 2610.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72