You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 30 SBD giveaway: Share your most romantic travel photo to celebrate the St. Valentine’s Day!

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Well, I think @vtravels or @axeman are taking this but here's my attempt.

DSC_5117.JPG

Background: I was in Chicago for the weekend but I only had one night on the town so we went down the the pier that happened to be having a party. I think it was the 100th anniversary of said pier or something. I was taking pictures of random people and saw these two. They looked so happy. After taking it I walked over to show them the picture and the girl turned bright red due to embarrassment. It was kinda amazing.

Happy Valentine's Day Everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79