You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #86 : A visit to the ancient Town of Hiera - Hierapolis!

in #travel7 years ago

vm2904, i've missed you and your comments very much! Thank you for going through my post with so much detail. I haven't actually been travelling elsewhere, just a lot of life commitments have made it difficult to do any posting! I'll definitely drop by your blog and leave some comments :)

Sort:  

@sweetsssj - Thank you dear friend. Since I am busy with my fathers health issues, it is difficult to post and also to see your posts and comment in time. The time difference also makes it difficult. I am glad I could see your blog when I got online today and you could see my comment. I appreciate your visits to my blogs. Thanks friend. Your appreciation makes Steemit a better place for me.

vm2904, my condolences to your father and I wish him a swift recovery, do make sure you spend more than ample time with your father, it is important to care for your family as they have cared for you. As always, I always appreciate your support. Of course, I always browse through your blogs when I find the chance! :)

hows your father health buddy ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60930.84
ETH 2666.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44