You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #95 : The Endangered Species of Qinling, China - The Giant Panda, The Golden Takin!

in #travel7 years ago

I can only get a single entry permit if I travel with a tour group. And that means I can't make my own itinerary. That's the sad reality of Chinese passport holders these days..

Sort:  

I have never heard about this before, but sure I believe you... so it means that Chinese people can only travel in groups to Europe?

that is correct!

Ok, thanks for in the info, @sweetsssj .. :)

How can i transfer my earning to bank account?

isnt it worst 😢 i mean chinese cant even travel alone wtf ?

it's really frustrating, it essentially boils down to looking for countries with the most lax visa entry.

you are so cute

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 60995.33
ETH 3364.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52