You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #94 : The Queens Head at Yehliu's Geopark!

in #travel7 years ago

What a fascinating poem, and on the surface it seems to fitting. A perfect descriptor almost, of the Queens head and how it came to be. I'm not a religious person, but I often look at these examples of nature and wonder how something so beautiful could just happen spontaneously and through random chance.

Sort:  

I'm not religious either but I believe. There's a difference between joining a club and knowing God :)

I was utterly fascinated myself, the poem being so incredibly insightful and interesting to read and talk about. And I just LOVE scientific terms! They are so super sciency! Just so super great and helpful on so many levels all of this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65275.00
ETH 3569.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47