You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #74 : A visit to Dolphin Cay to interact with Sea Lions!

in #travel7 years ago

I'm sorry if this upsets you, I do love animals. If you knew me in person, I am always over joyed at the opportunity to interact with all animals. Whilst it's not as ideal as being completely free in the open sea, I have personally seen the facility where these Sea Lions live, and they are the equivalent of 5 star hotels! Not to mention, they are given the very best medical care!

Many sea lions do not survive in the wild because of their impaired vision due to cataracts and at this place, there are 90 professionals who work round the clock to make sure none of these kinds of issues affect their sea lions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57668.08
ETH 2381.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42