You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Four Outstanding Photographers.

in #travel7 years ago

To tell you frankly, this is the first post I have seen on Steemit which actually addresses what photographic art entails. Taking nothing away from the hundreds of users who share their photographs on Steemit, these photos are the real deal which is evident from the composition, subjects, color, lighting and other technicalities in these photos.

Some day when I am a little more experienced on Steemit, I would like to help create a community for photographic art where good photographers can showcase their talent. I am so new here and don't know how to do it, but let's see.

Sort:  

I agree. These look like they really know their craft and put in years to develop. I think it would add massive value to the platform. If they can gain visibility. Thanks for sharing!

PS: I really enjoy the light spin. Looks sick!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66