You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Roadtrip 2.0 - The first stop in Switzerland.

in #travel6 years ago

Hey there Ruben! I can see you are still enjoying life and always in big plans and projects which happen to be slightly disturbed by "nature's call" and great adventures.
I am interested in THE MOON PHOTO, and did you find out why was the top glowing like that? - maybe some quick insights in photoshop enhancements you used? :)

Looking forward for next parts of this trip :)
Cheers!

Sort:  

Hey there @Svemirac! Hehe, thanks! Getting back on track again. The adventure was a true joy, we saw magnificent places but had some stupid arguments in between. Guess that's what it is to be on each others ass for 24hrs a few days long.

About the Moon picture. I think my brain fooled me! At first, I thought it was a star right behind the clouds, then, when I was getting the composition, I saw it was a light on top of the mountain. But the Moon counts as a light source and it was slightly enforcing the illumination of the light on top of the mountain, making the cloud around that area really pop out with the Moon serving as a backlight. I didn't use much of photoshop enhancement in this shot. Just crushed the blacks and gave it a little fade to get rid of some noise due to the use of an higher ISO than normal.

The next parts of the trip are going to be MAD! I don't even know what to post next lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69122.82
ETH 3737.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68