You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prague/Czech Republic - Monday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Greetings Tomas, and every other beautiful soul you gathered here in our small community!
This photo was taken few years ago in Ondrejov, small village 35 kilometers south-east of Prague, at Astronomicky Ustav with the largest optical telescope in Czech Republic (2m). I was going back to sleep from very busy and exhausting observing night, and suddenly, I saw this beautiful deer wandering around the meadow in front of radio telescope. I sneaked behind a tree and took few amazing photos. This is my favourite!
I really like my job which gives me opportunity to explore the Universe and at the same time travel to great destinations with beautiful touch of nature.
14935820838.jpg.

Sort:  

Hi! I actually like the fact you mentioned about our small community. I was thinking about that few days back and I can start seeing some good relations being build here between the users which is fantastic. I am sure if we all add some value in one way or other we can make this platform to be very successful. Have a great day. Tomas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62