Norwegian Fjords - One Week By The Sea

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

The Norwegian Fjords are stunning. The sea is ice cold and filled with super delicious fresh seafood.
I’m fortunate enough to be spending a week here in our cabin by the sea. And here are som snapshots from Suldal, Norway.

image
Mesmerizing patterns on the ground. I love these colors.

image
Sea shells. And sea weeed.

image
1 AM and the moon is up! I love this blue color!

image
Our dock, where we keep a small fishing boat.

image
On the boat, heading to our cabin in the fjord.

I am so happy to be spending a week here. It’s so quiet and peaceful here. I sleep like a baby every time I’m here.

What are your plans for the summer?

@susanne

Sort:  

The picture of the scenes shows a beautiful view of photography. The picture that can be painted with color of human imagination seems to be more natural. The painting is no longer in color and color. Photography is also limited to camera frames. Like technology and rich imagination of human imagination.

I love fresh sea food served in anyway. The photo of the moon is amazing. I love to look at the moon at night; it is a beautiful mystery!

I agree. It’s mesmerizing!! I love he moon too.

Ah would live to have a place like that! A nice gettaway destination to unwind! Enjoy your stay, the weather is awesome! (Also, crazy how bright the sky is at 1 AM over there!)

Nice photos and clarity of pictures is awesome. I hope you are enjoying the week with the nature.

Thank you for using eSteem and you have been chosen by eSteem curators for Encouragement Program .

Please join our growing community using this link and check our Mobile and Surfer (desktop) apps using this link.

Thank you so much!

I really love the eSteem app. When I post from my web browser the pictures Get turned the wrong way and that means a lot of hassle. So eSteem makes my life so much easier!

Nydelege bilde frå sjøen @Susanne
Eg likte spesielt godt dei to første bileta med stein, lav, konkylie (sjøsnegle) og tong og tare.
Herlege dagar på sjøen, tenkjer eg.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50