Hammock Monday in Norway - Hammock Bunk Bed

in #travel5 years ago (edited)

Just a regular Monday. Eating hot dogs in the forrest with friends and chilling in a hammock.

image

Hello darkness my old friend...

image

It gets dark in Norway around 5 PM now. Sad but true!
Not my favorite time of year, but we try to make the best of the situation.

image

It’s impossible to get a picture of it, but it was a gorgeous starry sky this evening. You know you’re getting older when that’s something you appreciate.

image

Bunk beds!!!

image

I hope you’re all doing fine! And I promise to write more often! I’ve been jet lagged after Vietnam. It’s a pain in the ***. Ha ha!

@susanne

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Nice. But I never knew hammock monday was a thing ;-)

Already struggling with the winter, will take so much longer still. Wake me up when March arrives please haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94