Behind-the-Scenes Pictures From Making a Steemit Post ~ Feat. @laivi

in #travel8 years ago (edited)

A hike, making a Steemit post and a Steemit workshop with @laivi is what I call a Sunday funday!

My friend Live/@laivi and I explored the Hundvåg Island, in Rogaland, Norway today.

Live has written a post about the Norwegian Mountain Pick Up Code, so we had to shoot some pictures of us wearing red, green and yellow hats. The colors of the stop light are representing your relationship status while hiking in the Norwegian mountains. This makes it easy to know who you should flirt with and who you shouldn't waste your energy on.

Live taking a selfie for her post. This hat must signal something like "I don't want to put a label on it."

Of course she gave me the green one that says: I'm single and ready to mingle. She picked the yellow hat for herself, trying to be a bit more hard to get.

Behind every good picture, there are many pictures like this.


While we were in the woods, both of our phones died and the GoPro camera lasted for about five minutes. At least we got to enjoy the beautiful scenery and the fresh air.

Back at it again with the green hat. And Live had enough of being hit on by intense hikers and put the red hat on... 

We headed back to Live's place to write one Steemit post each, accompanied by some delicious fast food.
This is what Sundays in Norway is all about, the outdoors and food. I'm sure going to miss hanging out with Live when I'm headed for my big adventure in September.

 

The song of the day is this gem. 

Susanne

Sort:  

Great photo-logs! You both being attractive certainly didn't hurt :)

Here in North America, there's something of a "get back to the woods" trend whose core is people wanting to move to the woods permanently (or so they say.) It's called "prepping."

Ha ha, thank you @nxtblg. That's cool. I love nature, but I don't think I'd be able to live in the woods. That's a cool trend though.

Godt jobbet :)
Stå på videre, ser frem til mere fra dere :D

Takk for det. Det er koselig at du følger med på oss.

Ja godt og se, folk fra Norge her, og ikke bare USA for det meste.
Så vi må stå sammen som en liten nasjon :-*

This is fascinating to witness that absolutely non-tech people are being so dearly involved in a CryptoCurrency project like Steemit. I have never experienced it in Bitcoin. Keep up the good work and spread the word about Steemit. Cheers \m/

Thank you so much @moonguy . I should mention that I work as a consultant in an IT company, but I'll admit that I don't have a lot of knowledge about crypto currency :)

People are feeling more happy to join #steemit and your one of them!. Good work and enthusiasm for steemit.

I'm extremely happy to have joined this wonderful community. Thank you!

Nice pictures. Sounds like you had a fun day.

Thank you @mombasa. I had a really cool day enjoying the outdoors.

That's awesome to be there.. I enjoyed your post..

Nice activity.

Yes, not the worst way to spend a Sunday.

I like your Steemit cap! Nice with some behind the scenes, seems like the post turned out very well :) //Moa from Sweden

Simply Great Information and Presentation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28