You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Geek Explores #1 : Mantayupan Falls in Barili, Southern Cebu

in #travel7 years ago

Thank you for sharing! Join the #untalented family as well. You can also call @steem-untalented incase you spot any level of talent or potential talent or someone who isn't very confident etc. We don't want to miss out on these gifts. Stay awesome. I just called it here. It has gives a tiny upvote and a loving comment

Sort:  

Hi @surpassinggoogle! Thank you for taking your time to check out my post. I am not really that confident with my writing skills. Hehehe. Thank you so much for making me a part of the #untalented family. This really helps a lot. :)

You are welcome. My post will be up in a bit. Please read

Great! I'll read it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60